Tuesday, November 3, 2015

More TBF 2016 Author News

Hello TBF readers!

I am happy to announce three new additions to the TBF 2016 author line-up. Take a look!
  • Anna Breslaw: author of Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here     *This debut book will be released April 2016*
  • K. L. Going: author of Fat Kid Rules the World, King of the Screwups, The Garden of Eve and more!
  • Rachel Hawkins: author Hex Hall series and Rebel Belle series    *The third and final book in the Rebel Belle series, Lady Renegades, will be released April 2015*
That's it for today! Be sure to check out the blog again for more book reviews, author interviews and more!


No comments:

Post a Comment