Monday, October 6, 2014

Another Author Confirmed for TBF 2015

Hello TBF readers,

I have some news to brighten your Monday! M.T. Anderson is coming to TBF 2015! M.T. Anderson is the author of FEED, THE ASTONISHING LIFE OF OCTAVIAN NOTHING, TRAITOR TO THE NATION series, NORUMBEGAN QUARTET series and more! Check out all of MT Anderson's books on his Goodreads page.

That's it for today! Be sure to check out the blog for more book reviews, author interviews and more!

No comments:

Post a Comment